Long Island Wine Country Affiliate Members
Affiliate Membership with the Long Island Wine Council has several different levels with benefits attached to each level. Below is a listing of our members and their levels. If you are interested in membership please contact us using one of the methods on the right.
Business Name: Level: URL:
Alex Ferrone Photography Gallery Vintage www.AlexFerrone.com
All Star Limousine Service Estate www.allstarlimo.com
Allstate Coach & Limo Inc. Reserve www.sprinterrentalnyc.com/
aMano Osteria & Wine Bar Reserve www.amanorestaurant.com/
Andrew's Legacy Vintage www.andrewslegacy.com
A Touch of Venice Reserve www.touchofvenice.com
Bartlett House B&B Vintage www.bartletthouseinn.com
BeachGetaway LI Vacation Rentals Estate www.LuxuryBeachFrontGetaway.com
Black Paw Photo Reserve www.insidebusinessnyc.com
Blue Inn at North Fork Vintage www.theblueinn.com
Blue Iris Bed & Breakfast Vintage www.blueirisbedandbreakfast.com
Brisotti & Silkworth Insurance Reserve www.bsiins.com
By the Bluff B&B Reserve www.bythebluff.com
Cedar House on the Sound B & B Reserve www.cedarhouseonsound.com
Cliffside Resort Waterfront Condominiums Estate www.thecliffsideresort.com
Coffey House Bed & Breakfast Reserve www.thecoffeyhouse.com
Complement the Chef Vintage www.complementthechef.com
Comtesse Therese Bistro Vintage www.comtessetherese.com
Cooperage Inn Vintage www.cooperageinn.com
Danfords Hotel & Marina Vintage www.danfordshotel&marina.com
Ellis House B & B Reserve www.ellishousebandb.com
Eriks Breakfast & Lunch Reserve www.eriksinsouthold.com
Farm Credit East Estate www.farmcrediteast.com
Farm Family Casualty Insurance Company Estate www.farmfamily.com
The Farmhouse Bed and Breakfast Vintage www.thefarmhousebedandbreakfast.com
Fig and Olive B & B Reserve www.figandolivebb.com
Founders Tavern Reserve www.founderstavern.com
Gold Star Limousine Services Vintage www.lilimos.com
Grapes and Greens of Long Island Estate www.grapesandgreens.com
Greenporter Hotel and Spa Vintage www.greenporterhotel.com
Grotta Azzurra Restaurant & Wine Shop Estate www.bluegrotta.com
Hampton Jitney, Inc. Reserve www.hamptonjitney.com
Harbor Knoll B&B Vintage www.harborknoll.com
Hellenic Restaurant Reserve www.thehellenic.com
Heron Suites Vintage www.heronsuites.com
Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead Reserve www.riverheadhgi.com
Holiday Inn Express Estate www.hieeastend.com
Hotel Indigo Estate www.indigoeastend.com
Hyatt Place Long Island - East End Vintage www.longislandeastend.place.hyatt.com
Jewel Vintage www.jewelrestaurantli.com
LI Farm Bureau Comp www.lifb.com
Long Island Aquarium & Exhibition Center Reserve www.longislandaquarium.com
Long Island Cauliflower Association Reserve www.licalloc.com
Long Island Spirits Craft Distillery Reserve www.lispirits.com
Long Island Vineyard Tours Vintage www.longislandvineyardtours.com
Long Island Wine Tours Estate www.longislandwinetours.com
MassMutual Estate www.massmutual.com
Mill House Inn Reserve www.millhouseinn.com
Modern Snack Bar Vintage www.modernsnackbar.com
Montauk Manor Estate www.montaukmanor.com
noah's Vintage www.chefnoahschwartz.com
North Fork Real Estate Inc. Vintage www.northforkrealestateinc.com
North Fork Table LLC Reserve www.northforktableandinn.com
North Fork Tasting Room Vintage www.northforktastingroom.com
Orient By The Sea Vintage www.orientbythesea.com
Orient Inn Reserve www.orientinn-ny.com
Quintessentials B&B & Spa Vintage www.quintessentialsinc.com
Regency Wine Tours Vintage www.regencyltd.com
Ruby's Cove Bed & Breakfast Vintage www.rubyscovebnb.com
Sag Harbor Inn Vintage www.sagharborinn.com
Sannino Vineyard B & B Reserve www.sanninovineyard.com
SCCC Culinary Arts & Hospitality Center Reserve www.department.sunysuffolk.edu
Scrimshaw Restaurant Reserve www.scrimshawrestaurant.com
Shinn Estate Farmhouse B & B Reserve www.shinnfarmhouse.com
Shorecrest Bed & Breakfast Vintage www.shorecrestbedandbreakfast.com
Sound View Inn Estate www.soundviewinn.com
Soundview Restaurant Estate www.soundviewrestaurant.com
Stirling House Bed & Breakfast Vintage www.stirlinghousebandb.com
Tanger Outlet Center Estate www.tangeroutlet.com/riverhead
The Harborfront Inn Vintage www.theharborfrontinn.com
The Inn & Spa at East Wind Estate www.eastwindlongisland.com
Treasure Cove Marina & Resort Reserve www.treasurecovemarinaresort.com
Vintage Bicycle Tours Reserve www.vintagebicycletours.com
Vintage Tours Vintage vintagetour1.com
Wainscott Inn Vintage wainscottinn.com
Share

Mailing Address:
Long Island Wine Council
5120 Sound Avenue
PO Box 600
Riverhead, NY 11901

Business office:
631-722-2220

Business fax:
631-722-2221

E-mail:
info@liwines.com