Sparkling Pointe
Nestled in the breezy and beautiful North Fork of Long Island, Cynthia and Tom Rosicki have dedicated Sparkling Pointe Vineyards and Winery to estate grown sparkling wines produced exclusively in the traditional Méthode Champenoise. Farming 40 acres of vineyard, planted only with the classic Champagne grape varietals—Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier, and Chardonnay—each Sparkling Pointe cuvée is an authentic expression of the land and the winemaker’s finesse.

The state of the art winery and grand tasting house sit at the edge of the vineyard, where French winemaker Gilles Martin, formerly of the celebrated California Roederer Estate, handcrafts the signature sparklers. The rhythmic union of personality and house style, the art of assemblage, and the pursuit of excellence are at the essence of all Sparkling Pointe Wines.

Share

39750 Route 48
Southold, NY 11935

Phone: 631-765-0200
Website: www.sparklingpointe.com
Facebook: facebook.com/sparklingpointe
Twitter: twitter.com/sparklingpointe
Instagram: instagram/sparklingpointe
Email: info@sparklingpointe.com

Tastings: Tasting Room Hours: Daily 11 - 6
Events: Yes
Weddings: Yes
Wine Club: Yes

Closed: Christmas Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday & Thanksgiving.

General Manager: Michael Falcetta
Email: mfalcetta@sparklingpointe.com

Direct to Consumer Sales: Melissa Schwartz
Email: mschwartz@sparklingpointe.com

Wholesale Sales: Laura Trunz
Email: ltrunz@sparklingpointe.com

Wine Club: Rick Panebianco
Email: rpanebianco@sparklingpointe.com

Marketing: Kelsey Cheslock
Email: kcheslock@sparklingpointe.com

Private Events: Amanda Czartosieski
Email: events@sparklingpointe.com

Buses, Limos and Groups by Appointment